Contact List

Technology Transfer Office Contact Information

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-0994
Fax: (813) 974-8490

Department Email:
patents@research.usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Technology Transfer Office


Staff

E-mail

Campus Tel.

Cellular

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Bell, Debra
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu (813) 974-1720
Conners, Christopher, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu (813) 974-4155
Costabile, Alissa
Executive Administrative Specialist
acostabile@usf.edu (813) 974-6650
Crist, Stephen
Intellectual Property Specialist
scrist@usf.edu (813) 974-5572
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Hunter, Terri, Ph.D.
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu (813) 974-0421
McDevitt, Valerie, J.D., CLP
Associate Vice President for Technology Transfer & Business Partnerships
vmcdevitt@usf.edu (813) 974-2466
Medina, Steven, J.D.
License Manager
stevenmedina@usf.edu (813) 974-3085
Murphy, Sarah
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
sarahmurphy@usf.edu (813) 974-8963
Riordan, Theile (TJ)
Business and License Compliance Manager
triordan@usf.edu (813) 974-7397
Rudzik, Kristine, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu (813) 974-5559
Turley, April, MBA
Director
aturley@usf.edu (813) 974-7921
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Licensing Manager
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Washington, David
Administrative Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633
Back to top