Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-1082
Fax: (813) 396-9313

General Inquiries
usfconnect@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
USF CONNECT

All Departments


USF CONNECT Contact Information

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Bloom, Michael
Assistant Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu (813) 974-9737
Costabile, Alissa
Program Manager
acostabile@usf.edu (813) 974-6650
Goyal, Shri
Executive-In-Residence
shirkgoyal@gmail.com
Steven Jacques
Fiscal and Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu (954) 326-6739
Kretzinger, Kathryn
Administrative Specialist
kretzinger@usf.edu (813) 974-2466
Morrow, John
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
jmorrow@morrowconsultants.com
Quirindongo, Natalie
Communications and Marketing Specialist
quirindongon@usf.edu (813) 974-1090
Riddle, Valerie
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
valerie25@usf.edu
Sanberg, Paul R., Ph.D., D.Sc
President & CEO
psanberg@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Sanchez, Vanessa
Communications and Marketing Specialist
vsanchezmarq@usf.edu (813) 974-8542
Seepaul, Stefan
Data Administrator
saseepaul@usf.edu (813) 974-6187
West, Leigh
Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu (813) 974-2237