University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Research & Innovation

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist, Intern Program Coordinator
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Abuawad, Jissel M.
ERP Analyst
jabuawad@usf.edu (813) 974-5521
Aikins, Eddie M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
eaikins@usf.edu (813) 974-7988
Allen, Eric C.
Associate Director
ace115@usf.edu (813) 974-5452
Alvarez, Silvia
Sponsored Research Administrator II
silviaa@usf.edu (813) 974-1089
Anderson, Keith
Interim Vice President for Research, Innovation & Knowledge Enterprise
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-6329
Anderson, Terrance
Administrative Specialist
tanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-4438
Bare, Earl J.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
ebare@usf.edu (813) 974-7553
Bartlett, John J.
Compliance Analyst
johnbartlett@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Bear, Chloe S.
Communications & Marketing Specialist
chloebear@usf.edu (813) 974-0717
Berman, Richard
Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rberman@usf.edu (813) 974-5371
Bloom, Michael P., Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu (813) 974-9737
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Butler, Shanitra
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Cannon, John R.
Senior ERP Analyst
jcannon@usf.edu (813) 974-5343
Cardoso, Paul
Computer Support Specialist
paulcardoso@usf.edu (813) 974-0146
Carmichael, Bradley J.
Assistant Director – Invoicing and Reporting
bcarmichael@usf.edu (813) 974-1637
Chachere, Victoria
Director, Strategic Communications
vchachere@usf.edu (813) 974-3370
Champer, Dylan R.
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
drchamper@usf.edu (813) 974-9343
Charles, Raymond M.
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu (813) 974-5082
Conrad, David, Ph.D, MBA
Director
dconrad1@usf.edu (813) 974-7665
Cordery, Jamey L.
Administrative Specialist
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon K.
Assistant Director – Financial Compliance
scorlett@usf.edu (813) 974-6091
Costabile, Alissa
Program Manager
acostabile@usf.edu (813) 974-6650
Courtney, Taylor
Unit HR Administrator
tcourtney1@usf.edu (813) 974-2055
Cowans, Jamila A.
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu (813) 974-9362
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Deck, Kelsey
Administrative Specialist
kelseydeck@usf.edu (813) 974-5966
Dickerson, Lindsey M.
Administrative SRA
dickersonl@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Dorn, Judi I.
Research Services Administrator
judidorn@usf.edu (813) 974-5122
Doyle, Bridget M.
Conference and Events Planner
bdoyle16@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Dreger, Cori A.
Administrative Specialist
cdreger@usf.edu (813) 974-9831
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Dunn, Hal R.
Research Communications Designer
hdunn@usf.edu (813) 974-3063
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu (813) 974-7229
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Manager
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Encinas, Adriana D.
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu 813/974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu 813/974-5453
Finke, Donna K.
Research Foundation Accountant
dfinke@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-7397
Fitzpatrick, Mary
Grant Financial Administrator
mfitzpatrick@usf.edu (813) 974-5527
Fleming, Isaiah D.
Sponsored Research Administrator
ifleming@usf.edu (813) 974-3474
Fredericks, Leah J.
Student Assistant, Faculty Awards
jane22@usf.edu (813) 974-4299
Gamble, Patricia E., CPA
CFO & Director
pgamble1@usf.edu (813) 974-6171
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu (813) 974-2106
Giffen, Lisa M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
lisagiffen@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu (813) 974-4918
Goss, Zachary K.
System Administrator
zkgoss@usf.edu (813) 974-2736
Goyal, Shri K.
Executive-In-Residence
sgoyal@usf.edu
Harris, Tatyana R.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
trharris1@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Haywood, Chandaliea
Assistant Director – Financial Transactions
chaywood@usf.edu (813) 974-7009
Hedrick, Cheryl
Program Planner Analyst
hedrickc@usf.edu (813) 974-0943
Henderson, Laura
System Administrator
llhende2@usf.edu (813) 974-2736
Holden, Pamela K.
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu (813) 974-6859
Howeth, Debra S.
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Hultz, David W.
Maintenance Technician
dwhultz@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Jacobs, Sharon G.
Office Manager
sjacobs2@usf.edu (813) 974-5568
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Fiscal and Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Johnson, Andrew D.
Grant Financial Administrator
ajohnson27@usf.edu (813) 974-3998
Johnson, Catherine A.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu (813) 974-1506
Johnson, John
St. Petersburg Campus Research & Innovation
jtj2@usf.edu (727) 873-4985
Johnson, Katrina A.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
johnson276@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Justice, Sandra
Sarasota-Manatee Campus Research & Innovation
sjustice@usf.edu (941) 359-4330
Kayal, Christine A.
Administrative Specialist
christinek3@usf.edu (813) 974-1347
Keefer, Susan
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
skeefer1@usf.edu (813) 974-0017
Kelly, Anesia R.
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu (813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric M., MBA
Director
ericmkern@usf.edu (813) 974-6001
Kersh, John
Manager, Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu (813) 927-4329
Khilkovskaia, Mariia
Web Developer
khilkovskaia@usf.edu (813) 974-9683
Kincaid, Bethany G.
Assistant Director – Proposal Services (Pre-Award)
bkincaid@usf.edu (813) 974-5044
Kraft, Ryan M.
Research Foundation Operations Assistant
rkraft1@usf.edu (813) 974-6185
Kretzinger, Kathryn N.
Administrative Specialist
kretzinger@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-2466
Kutchinski, Marc E.
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu (813) 974-5592
Kuzniarek, Julien S.
Applications Developer
jkuzniarek@usf.edu (813) 974-0818
Labadie-Siville, Sara T.
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
slabadie@usf.edu (813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola P.
Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu (813) 974-6096
Larsen, Gina M.
IRB Manager - Social & Behavioral
glarsen@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Lauer, Liz A.
Sr. Grant Financial Analyst
ealauer@usf.edu (813) 974-6034
Li, Xiaoyin (Sara)
COI Research Compliance Administrator
xli9@usf.edu (813) 974-4652
Lorenz, Alexander J.
Administrative SRA
ajlorenz1@usf.edu (813) 974-1595
Lowry, Judy H.
Senior Director, Outreach & Engagement
jhlowry@usf.edu (813) 974-3181
Lucas, Tina L.
Executive Administrative Specialist
tlucas@usf.edu 813/974-9374
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu 813/974-7106
Macuare, Kimberly A., Ph.D.
Associate Editor, Technology & Innovation
kmacuare@usf.edu (813) 974-3790
Madden, Allison L.
Director of Research Foundation Operations
amadden@usf.edu (813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara D.
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu (813) 974-4928
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu 813/974-0919
McLaughlin, Mark A.
Assistant Director
mmclaughlin@usf.edu (813) 974-8124
Means, Richard
Assistant Manager, Building & Maintenance
rmeans1@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu 813/976-9223
Menzel, Various B.
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Merlo, Melissa A.
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu (813) 974-5292
Morrow, John
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
jmorrow@morrowconsultants.com
Moulvi, Farah I.
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
FMOULVI@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Mullings, Cereise A.
Director of Operations
cmulling@usf.edu (813) 974-7136
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu (813) 974-6687
Neff, Ivana S.
COI Program Manager
isehovic@usf.edu (813) 974-1596
Nelson, Elizabeth R.
Matching Grants Program Director, Florida High Tech Corridor
ernelson1@usf.edu (813) 974-3291
Nixon, Lauren A.
Sponsored Research Administrator
lanixon@usf.edu (813) 974-3526
Olivas, Erick R.
Grant Compliance & Financial Analyst
eolivas@usf.edu (813) 974-1949
Oliver, Schavanni
Publications Designer
schavannio@usf.edu (813) 974-5131
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu (813) 974-7363
Parker, Colleen R.
Program Manager
colleenp@usf.edu (813) 974-5169
Parker, William L.
Grant Financial Administrator
wparker4@usf.edu (813) 974-5517
Pastizzo, Shannon
Program Director
spastizzo@usf.edu (813) 974-2463
Pedraza, Jennifer E.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jpedraza@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Perez-Aybar, Richard M.
Maintenance Technician
richardperez@usf.edu (813) 974-9251
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Ramage, Jason G.
Director
jramage@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Renaud, Karen E.
QA/QI Compliance Auditor
karenrenaud@usf.edu (813) 974-3234
Rey, Alexandra L.
Sponsored Research Administrator II
arey1@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Reyes, Kevin R.
User Applications Specialist
krreyes@usf.edu (813) 974-8566
Riddle, Valerie
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
valerie25@usf.edu
Rios, Stephanie
Assistant Director – Workforce Development
srios@usf.edu (813) 974-6095
Rollins, April R.
Grant Financial Administrator
arollins1@usf.edu (813) 974-2041
Ruff, Bryan D.
Chief Export Control Officer
bryanr@usf.edu (813) 974-0554
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Santiago, Mercedes M.
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu (813) 974-2443
Santoro, Jody L.
Research Svcs. Administrator/Editing Manager
jsantoro1@usf.edu (813) 974-0782
Schoening, Edward G.
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu (813) 974-4635
Seepaul, Stefan A.
Data Administrator
saseepaul@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-6187
Shaheen, Omar M.
Associate Director
shaheen@usf.edu (813) 974-1303
Shockley, Charles
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cshockle@usf.edu (813) 974-5359
Simmons, Brenda J.
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
bsimmons@usf.edu (813) 974-8778
Sloan, Melissa M.
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Spencer, Melody
Administrative Specialist
spencer66@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Spurrier, Jamie K.
Research Services Administrator
jspurrie@usf.edu (813) 974-5862
Stevenson, Sharlene E.
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu (813) 974-6090
Stewart, Jayde V.
Interim Director
jvstewart@usf.edu (813) 974-2308
Stuart, Victoria L., Ph.D.
Program Director, USF Faculty Honors, Prizes and Awards Program
vlstuart@usf.edu (813) 974 0466
Subko, Sarah S.
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu (813) 974-7223
Thomas, Shannon M.
Research Compliance Admin
smthoma5@usf.edu (813) 974-9345
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Associate Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Utley, Stephanie
Technology & Systems Analyst
sutley@usf.edu (813) 974-3929
Vandeyar, Laurence Y.
Sr Grant Financial Admin
lvandeya@usf.edu (813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu (813) 974-6082
Walker, Jennifer L.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social & Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Waller, Takara N.
Sponsored Research Administrator
waller1@usf.edu (813) 974-1914
Walters, Corinne T.
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
cwalters@usf.edu (813) 974-5096
Warren, Andre J.
Sponsored Research Administrator
ajwarren@usf.edu (813) 974-7393
Washington, David J.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu (813) 974-1194
West, Leigh A.
Assistant Program Director & Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu (813) 974-2237
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cwildeboer@usf.edu (813) 974-7236
Wilson, Dena-Rose
Associate Director – Risk Management
dmwilson1@usf.edu (813) 974-6087
Wilson, Ramona S.
Grant Financial Administrator
ramonaw@usf.edu (813) 974-7516
Wright, Shalandria A.
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu (813) 974-8338
Back to top