University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Research & Innovation

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist, Intern Program Coordinator
cabrigo@usf.edu
(813) 974-5537
Abuawad, Jissel M.
ERP Analyst
jabuawad@usf.edu
(813) 974-5521
Aikins, Eddie M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
eaikins@usf.edu
(813) 974-7988
Alfonso, Laura
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
llalfonso@usf.edu
(813) 974-7104
Alvarez, Silvia
Assistant Director – Awards and Contracts
silviaa@usf.edu
(813) 974-1089
Anderson, Keith
Associate Vice President
kanderson@usf.edu
(813) 974-6329
Bailey, Erin K.
Vice Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
erin.bailey@va.gov
(813) 974-5638
Bare, Earl J.
Grant Financial Administrator II
ebare@usf.edu
(813) 974-7553
Bartlett, John
Sr. Grant Compliance Administrator
johnbartlett@usf.edu
(813) 974-7821
Beagles, Laura L.
Research Services Administrator
lbeagles@usf.edu
(813) 974-5211
Beharry, Marsha
Administrative Specialist
beharrym@usf.edu
813/974-6185
Berman, Richard
Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rberman@usf.edu
(813) 974-5371
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu
(813) 974-5110
Brown, Denesha
Administrative Specialist
deneshabrown@usf.edu
(813) 974-8794
Brown, Nicole L.
Grant Financial Administrator
nbrown17@usf.edu
(813) 974-2041
Bruns, Haley
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
hbruns@usf.edu
(813) 974-9163
Butler, Shanitra
Manager, IRB - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu
(813) 974-7486
Cannons, Andrew
Chair Biosafety
acannons@usf.edu
(813) 233-2277
Capellan, Zenya
Sponsored Research Administrator I
zcapellan@usf.edu
(813) 396-2898
Cardoso, Paul
Network & Computer Support Specialist
paulcardoso@usf.edu
(813) 974-0146
Carmichael, Bradley J.
Sr. Grant Financial Administrator
bcarmichael@usf.edu
(813) 974-1637
Cash, Lynn
Research Services Administrator
cashpl@usf.edu
(813) 974-1657
Charles, Raymond M.
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu
(813) 974-5082
Chase, Alyssa
Client Relationship Manager
alyssachase@usf.edu
(813) 974-2937
Chen, Sujie
USF CONNECT Program Manager
sujiechen@usf.edu
N/A
Comer-Woods, Ann
Assistant Director - Communications and Marketing
anncomerwoods@usf.edu
(813) 396-2664
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu
(813) 974-1596
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon K.
Associate Director
scorlett@usf.edu
(813) 974-6091
Cott, Megan
Office Manager
mcott@usf.edu
(813) 974-5962
Cowans, Jamila A.
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu
(813) 974-9362
Craney, Keegan
USF Research Foundation Accountant
kcraney@usf.edu
(813) 396-0298
Cruz-Perez, Ivisselys
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
icruzperez@usf.edu
(813) 974-9450
Curry, Mariah
Sponsored Research Administrator I
currym1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2897
Cutright, Stacie
Grant Financial Administrator I
scutright@usf.edu
(813) 974-2230
Daas, Eman, J.D.
Contracts Manager
emandaas@usf.edu
(813) 974-0421
Daughdrill, Pamela
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
pameladaughdrill@usf.edu
(813) 974-6942
Dautovic, Edita
Paralegal
edautovic@usf.edu
(813) 974-8480
De Oliveira, Cady
Sponsored Research Administrator I
cadydeoliveira@usf.edu
(813) 396-0514
Dean, Jay
Chair - IACUC
jaydean@usf.edu
(813) 974-1547
Deck, Kelsey
Research Services Administrator
kelseydeck@usf.edu
(813) 974-5966
DeJesus, Vincent M.
Research Support Assistant
vmd2@usf.edu
(813) 396-2241
Della Pietra, Troy
Grant Financial Administrator I
tdellapietra@usf.edu
(813) 974-5376
DelVecchio, URika
Foreign Influence Analyst
udelvecchio@usf.edu
(813) 974-9345
Deret, Phillip M.
Sponsored Research Administrator I
phillipderet@usf.edu
(813) 974-7236
Dickerson, Lindsey M.
Administrative SRA
dickersonl@usf.edu
(813) 974-2897
Dimpah, Joseph C.
Health Physicist
jdimpah@usf.edu
(813) 974-7656
Dorn, Judi I.
Research Services Administrator
judidorn@usf.edu
(813) 974-5122
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer II
cdrake4@usf.edu
(813) 974-2036
DuBose, Ross
Associate Director, Sarasota-Manatee campus
dubosed@usf.edu
Dunn, Hal
Research Communications Designer
hdunn@usf.edu
(813) 974-3063
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu
(813) 974-7229
Edwards, Karen
Assistant Director
keedward@usf.edu
(813) 974-5414
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Assistant Director, Regulatory Affairs
vanessaellis@usf.edu
(813) 974-5452
Encinas, Andi
Manager, IRB - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu
(813) 974-5453
Finke, Donna K.
Assistant Director
dfinke@usf.edu
(813) 974-7397
Forrest, Kamoya A.
Student Assistant
forrest12@usf.edu
Froude, Tristan
Front Desk
tfroude@usf.edu
(813) 974-5570
Garber, Daniel L.
Sr. Sponsored Research Admin
dlgarber@usf.edu
(813) 396-2248
Garcia, Rebecca S.
Sr Research Audit Consultant
rsgarcia@usf.edu
813-974-9437
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu
(813) 974-2106
Gholap, Vighnesh
Student Assistant
vighnesh@usf.edu
Giffen, Lisa M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
lisagiffen@usf.edu
(813) 974-4054
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Manager
lgolin@usf.edu
(813) 974-0102
Gordon, Lauren
Sponsored Research Administrator I
laurengordon@usf.edu
(813) 974-0526
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu
(813) 974-4918
Guimaraes Gouveia, Nathalia
Grant Financial Administrator I
guimaraesgouveian@usf.edu
(813) 974-8909
Harris, Tatyana
Manager, QA/QI Program
trharris1@usf.edu
(813) 974-7454
Haynes, Sydney
Student Assistant
haynes410@usf.edu
Haywood, Chandaliea
Associate Director
chaywood@usf.edu
(813) 974-7009
Hedrick, Cheryl
Program Planner Analyst
hedrickc@usf.edu
(813) 974-0943
Heig, Annalisa
Assistant Director
aheig@usf.edu
(813) 396-9982
Hickey, Michelle
Director of Finance
mhhickey@usf.edu
(813) 974-1082
Hilker, Corbin
IRB Senior Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
nhilker@usf.edu
(813) 974-5741
Hines, Maya M.
Research Services Administrator
mayahines@usf.edu
(813) 974-2404
Hixson, Brandon
Cloud Systems Administrator
brandonhixson@usf.edu
N/A
Holden, Pamela K.
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu
(813) 974-6859
Howeth, Debra
Biosafety Manager / Institutional Biosafety Officer
dhoweth@usf.edu
(813) 974-5091
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Assistant Director, Finance & Operations
sjacques@usf.edu
(813) 974-7409
Jawad, Nazek
Assistant Program Director
nazek@usf.edu
(813) 974-5444
Johnson, Catherine A.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu
(813) 974-1506
Johnson, John
St. Petersburg Campus Research & Innovation
jtj2@usf.edu
(727) 873-4985
Johnson Austin, Saundra, Ed.D.
Special Assistant to VP
johnsonaustin@usf.edu
(727) 873-4949
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@usf.edu
(813) 974-5638
Justice, Sandra
Sarasota-Manatee Campus Research & Innovation
sjustice@usf.edu
(941) 359-4330
Justice, Sandra L.
Director
sjustice@usf.edu
(941) 359-4330
Kayal, Christine A.
Administrative Specialist
christinek3@usf.edu
(813) 974-1347
Keene, Lara
Sponsored Research Administrator
keenel@usf.edu
(813) 974-4570
Kelly, Anesia R.
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu
(813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric M., MBA
Senior Director for Research Strategic Initiatives
ericmkern@usf.edu
(813) 974-6001
Kersh, John
Assistant Director, USF Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu
(813) 927-4329
Kutchinski, Marc E.
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu
(813) 974-5592
Kuzniarek, Julien S.
Applications Developer
jkuzniarek@usf.edu
(813) 974-0818
Labadie-Siville, Sara T.
Assistant Director – Proposal Services
slabadie@usf.edu
(813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola P.
Senior Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu
(813) 974-6096
Lauer, Liz A.
Assistant Director of Subawards and Subrecipient Monitoring
ealauer@usf.edu
(813) 974-6034
Leffers, Katrina
Unit HR Administrator
kleffers@usf.edu
(813) 396-0157
Lorenz, Alexander J.
Administrative SRA
ajlorenz1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1595
Lucas, Tina L.
Administrative Specialist
tlucas@usf.edu
(813) 974-9374
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2043
Lypka, Janet
Sponsored Research Administrator II
janetlypka@usf.edu
(813) 396-9053
Mack, Deborah
Research Support Assistant
dmack39@usf.edu
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu
(813) 974-7106
Madden, Allison L.
Chief Operating Officer and Corporate Secretary
amadden@usf.edu
(813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara D.
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu
(813) 974-4928
Mangilipudi, Josna
SII Program Manager
jmangili@usf.edu
(813) 974-1082
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu
(813) 974-0919
McLaughlin, Mark A.
Assistant Director
mmclaughlin@usf.edu
(813) 974-8124
McLean, Pamela
Evolve Program Manager
pmclean@usf.edu
(813) 974-0905
McNally, Roisin, Ph.D.
Associate Director
rmcnally@usf.edu
(813) 974-3038
McNelly, Mitchell
Foreign Influence Analyst
mmcnelly@usf.edu
(813) 974-5374
McPherson, Trenda
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
tmcpherson@usf.edu
(813) 396-9973
Means, Richard
Manager, Building & Maintenance Operations
rmeans1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1082
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu
(813) 976-9223
Merlo, Melissa A.
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu
(813) 974-5292
Mistry, Harshita A.
Student Assistant - Faculty Honors
harshitaanandmistry@usf.edu
Morrison, Dakota
Systems Administrator
morrisond@usf.edu
(813) 974-2736
Morton, Ereka
Network & Computer Support Specialist
ereka@usf.edu
(813) 974-3929
Moulvi, Farah I.
Assistant Director - IACUC Program
FMOULVI@usf.edu
(813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu
(813) 974-7857
Mullings, Cerise
Director of Operations
cmulling@usf.edu
(813) 974-7136
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6687
Nelson, Elizabeth R.
Matching Grants Program Director, Florida High Tech Corridor
ernelson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-3291
Olcese, Phillip
Manager, Conflict of Interest
olcese@usf.edu
(813) 974-4652
Oliveira, Ana Luiza
Sponsored Research Administrator I
Analuiza19@usf.edu
(813) 974-0249
Oliver, Schavanni
Publications Designer
schavannio@usf.edu
(813) 974-5131
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu
(813) 974-7363
Parker, Colleen R.
Assistant Program Director
colleenp@usf.edu
(813) 974-5169
Parker, Lauren M.
Research Services Administrator
mpherson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-0717
Pastizzo, Shannon
Program Director
spastizzo@usf.edu
(813) 974-2463
Perez, Sierra N.
Administrative Specialist – Florida High Tech Corridor
sierrap@usf.edu
813-396-9402
Perez-Aybar, Richard M.
Maintenance Technician III
richardperez@usf.edu
(813) 974-9251
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
perkins@usf.edu
(813) 974-6237
Perry, Alyson
Research Services Administrator
alysoncondon@usf.edu
(813) 396-2659
Pflueger, Fred
Manager - Export Control Officer
fpflueger@usf.edu
(813) 974- 0554
Pitts, Hanna
Sponsored Research Administrator I
hpitts@usf.edu
(813) 396-9281
Plachy, Lucia
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
lplachy@usf.edu
(813) 974-0017
Plazarte, Gabriela
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
gnp@usf.edu
(813) 974-6433
Polansky, Helena
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator II
hpolansky@usf.edu
(813) 974-5642
Powell, Brittani M.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator II
brittanip@usf.edu
(813) 974-3234
Pratt, Troyce A.
Student Assistant
troycep@usf.edu
(813) 974-5240
Ramage, Jay, PhD, MS, MBA
Director
jramage@usf.edu
(813) 974-2302
Reis, Robert, M.S., MBA
Technology Scout
reisr@usf.edu
(813) 974-1161
Rey, Alexandra (Ali)
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
arey1@usf.edu
(813) 974-5892
Reyes, Kevin R.
Grant Compliance & Financial Analyst
krreyes@usf.edu
(813) 974-8566
Rhodes, Madison
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I – Biomedical
madisonrhodes@usf.edu
(813) 974-8553
Richards, Joy
Grant Financial Administrator
jrichar7@usf.edu
813/974-8338
Rios, Stephanie
Director of Sponsored Research
srios@usf.edu
(813) 974-6095
Rodriguez, Sonia M.
Student Assistant - Florida Inventors Hall of Fame
soniamariarodriguez@usf.edu
Rodriguez-Hidalgo, Nazaret I.
Administrative Specialist
nrodriguez14@usf.edu
(813) 974-2831
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu
(813) 974-4922
Sansone, Marianna
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
sansonem@usf.edu
(813) 974-9343
Santiago, Mercedes M.
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu
(813) 974-2443
Schoening, Edward G.
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu
(813) 974-4635
Schramm, Karla, Ph.D.
Technology Scout
kschramm@usf.edu
(813) 974-5559
Serpenti, Ron
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
rserpenti@usf.edu
(813) 974-8453
Shaheen, Omar M.
Associate Director
shaheen@usf.edu
(813) 974-1303
Shaw, Theophilus M.
shawt@usf.edu
Shnitser, Benjamin R.
Grant Compliance and Financial Analyst
shnitser@usf.edu
(813) 396-2886
Shockley, Charles
Sr. Grant Compliance Administrator
cshockle@usf.edu
(813) 974-5359
Siedhoff, Jared R.
Systems Administrator
jaredsiedhoff@usf.edu
(813) 974-2736
Sizemore, Kayla N.
Grant Financial Administrator
knsizemore@usf.edu
(813) 974-4635
Snow, Angela M.
Grant Financial Administrator
angelasnow@usf.edu
(813) 974-3998
Spencer, Allee
Sponsored Research Administrator
allees@usf.edu
(813) 974-5760
Spurrier, Jamie K.
Assistant Program Director
jspurrie@usf.edu
(813) 974-5862
Sran, Bhupinder
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II – Social Behavioral
sranb@usf.edu
(813) 974-8360
Stekas, Constantina
Grant Financial Administrator
cstekas@usf.edu
(813) 396-2763
Stevenson, Sharlene E.
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu
(813) 974-6090
Stoddard, Madeline
Education and Community Outreach Coordinator
madelinestoddard@usf.edu
(813) 396-2885
Stuart, Victoria L., Ph.D.
Program Director, USF Faculty Honors, Prizes and Awards Program
vlstuart@usf.edu
(813) 974-0466
Subko, Sarah S.
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu
(813) 974-7223
Sullivan, James J.
Grant Financial Admin I
jjsullivan1@usf.edu
813/974-5592
Thomas, Sylvia W., Ph.D.
Vice President for Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu
813-974-5570
Turenov, Bayram
Data Engineer
bturenov@usf.edu
N/A
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu
(813) 974-3732
Vanderbosch, Deena
Sr. ERP Analyst
deenav@usf.edu
(813) 396-2427
Vandeyar, Laurence Y.
Sr Grant Financial Admin
lvandeya@usf.edu
(813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu
(813) 974-6082
Walker, Jennifer L.
Manager, IRB - Social Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu
(813) 974-3216
Washington, David J.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu
(813) 974-7633
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu
(813) 974-1194
Webster, Michelle
Sr Grant Compliance Admin
michellew@usf.edu
813-974-1084
West, Leigh A.
Assistant Program Director & Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu
(813) 974-2237
Whyte, Lavern L.
Grant Financial Admin I
lavernwd@usf.edu
813/974-0610
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sr. Grant Compliance Admin (Subawards Risk Assmt)
cwildeboer@usf.edu
(813) 974-7236
Wilson, Dena-Rose
Director, Institutional Research Effectiveness & Assessment; Research Integrity Officer
dmwilson1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6087
Wilson, Ramona S.
Grant Financial Administrator
ramonaw@usf.edu
(813) 974-7516
Young, Shana
Fiscal & Business Analyst I
syoung6@usf.edu
(813) 974-7921
Youngster, Matthew
Grant Compliance Administrator II
mbyoungster@usf.edu
(813) 974-3679
Back to top