Contact List

Research & Innovation

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Aguilera, Albert
Graduate Assistant
acaguile@usf.edu
Aikins, Eddie
Executive Administrative Specialist
eaikins@usf.edu (813) 974-7988
Alvarez, Silvia
Sponsored Research Administrator
silviaa@usf.edu (813) 974-1089
Anderson, Keith
Director
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-4005
Anderson, Keith
Director, Sponsored Research
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-6329
Anderson, Terrance
Administrative Specialist
tanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-4438
Arce, Cristina
Front Office Assistant
cristinaarce@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Bare, Earl
Fiscal & Business Specialist
ebare@usf.edu (813) 974-7553
Bartlett, John
Compliance Analyst
johnbartlett@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Beagles, Laura
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
lbeagles@usf.edu (813) 974-5354
Bear, Chloe
Student Assistant
chloebear@usf.edu (813) 974-0717
Behrend, Holly
Research Outreach Administrator
hbehrend@usf.edu (813) 974-8772
Bell, Debra
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu (813) 974-1720
Berman, Richard
Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rberman@usf.edu (813) 974-5371
Bloom, Michael, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu (813) 974-9737
Booker, Adrienne
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Cabrera, Yashira
Assistant Director of Engagement
cabreray@usf.edu (813) 974-6414
Cambensy, Jeannine M.
Assistant Director
jcambensy@usf.edu (813) 974-5509
Cannon, John
Senior ERP Analyst
jcannon@usf.edu (813) 974-5343
Cardoso, Paul
Computer Support Specialist
paulcardoso@usf.edu (813) 974-0146
Carmichael, Brad
Sr. Grant Financial Administrator
bcarmichael@usf.edu (813) 974-1637
Carr, Connie
Administrative Specialist
ccarr1@usf.edu (813) 974-2404
Carroll, Taylor
Front Office Assistant
carrollt@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Chachere, Vickie
Director, Strategic Communications
vchachere@usf.edu (813) 974-3370
Champer, Dylan
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
drchamper@usf.edu (813) 974-9343
Charles, Ray
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu (813) 974-9697
Chase, Alyssa
Administrative Specialist
alyssachase@usf.edu (813) 974-2937
Conners, Christopher, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu (813) 974-4155
Cook, Amanda
Sponsored Research Administrator
cooka@usf.edu (813) 974-1595
Cordery, Jamey
Administrative Specialist
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon
Assistant Director
scorlett@usf.edu (813) 974-6091
Costabile, Alissa
USF CONNECT Program Manager
acostabile@usf.edu (813) 974-6650
Cowans, Jamila
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu (813) 974-9362
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Davis, Carissa
Coordinator
cldavis8@usf.edu (813) 974-5904
Deck, Kelsey
Administrative Specialist
kelseydeck@usf.edu (813) 974-5966
Delargy, Jessica
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jdelargy@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Della Pietra, Troy
Student Assistant
tdellapietra@usf.edu (813) 974-5376
Dent, William
Director, Research Integrity & Compliance and Diving Safety Officer
wdent@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
DeStefano, Shane Dion
Health Physicist
sdestefano@usf.edu (813) 974-7656
Dorn, Judi
Research Services Administrator
judidorn@usf.edu (813) 974-5122
Drake, Cara
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Dreger, Cori
Administrative Specialist
cdreger@usf.edu (813) 974-9831
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Dunn, Hal
Web Designer
hdunn@usf.edu (813) 974-3063
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu (813) 974-7229
Efremova, Yulia
Student Assistant - Front Desk
yefremova@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Einsmann, Raegen
Sponsored Research Administrator
reinsmann@usf.edu (813) 974-3474
Ellis, Vanessa
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7104
Encinas, Andi
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu (813) 974-6368
Figueroa, Hector
Radiation Control Technican
hfigueroa@usf.edu (813) 974-5453
(813) 523-1719
Finke, Donna
Research Foundation Accountant
dfinke@usf.edu (813) 974-7397
Fitzpatrick, Mary
Grant Financial Administrator
mfitzpatrick@usf.edu (813) 974-5527
Foster, Elizabeth
Program Manager
elizabethf@usf.edu (813) 974-6081
Fredericks, Leah
Student Assistant, Faculty Awards
jane22@usf.edu (813) 974-4299
Gamble, Patricia, CPA
CFO & Director
pgamble1@usf.edu (813) 974-6171
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu (813) 974-2106
Glover, Landon
Sponsored Research Administrator
gloverl@usf.edu (813) 974-6026
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Goosby, Reggie
Grant Financial Administrator
rgoosby@usf.edu (813) 974-0275
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu (813) 974-4918
Goyal, Shri
Executive-In-Residence
shirkgoyal@gmail.com (813) 974-1082
(727) 638-0327
Haywood, Chanda
Assistant Director
chaywood@usf.edu (813) 974-7009
Herrera, Yesenia
Licensing Manager
yeseniah@usf.edu (813) 974-3989
Holden, Pam
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu (813) 974-6859
Holmes, Morgan
Director
mrholmes@usf.edu (813) 974-2782
Howeth, Debra
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Hultz, David
Maintenance Technician
dwhultz@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Hunter, Terri, Ph.D.
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu (813) 974-0421
Jacobs, Sharon
Office Manager
sjacobs2@usf.edu (813) 974-5568
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Johnson, Andrew
Grant Financial Administrator
ajohnson27@usf.edu (813) 974-3998
Johnson, Catherine
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu (813) 974-1506
Jorgensen, Verena
Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Juncal, Anthony
Student Assistant
ajuncal@usf.edu (813) 974-4227
Karpenko, Dmitrii
Student Assistant
karpenko@usf.edu (813) 974-3314
Kayal, Christine
Administrative Specialist
christinek3@usf.edu (813) 974-1347
Kelly, Anesia
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu (813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric, MBA
Associate Director
ericmkern@usf.edu (813) 974-6001
Kersh, John
Manager, Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu (813) 927-4329
Khilkovskaia, Mariia
Marketing and Web Assistant, Graduate Assistant
khilkovskaia@usf.edu (813) 974-9683
Kincaid, Bethany
Sponsored Research Administrator
bkincaid@usf.edu (813) 974-5044
Knopp, Noelle
Graduate Assistant
nknopp@usf.edu (813) 974-0675
Kovacs, Ryan
Graduate Assistant
ryankovacs@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-1209
Kraft, Ryan
Research Foundation Operations Assistant
rkraft1@usf.edu (813) 974-6185
Kutchinski, Marc
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu (813) 974-5592
Kuzniarek, Julien
Applications Developer
jkuzniarek@usf.edu (813) 974-0818
Labadie-Siville, Sara
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
slabadie@usf.edu (813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola
Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu (813) 974-6096
Larsen, Gina
IRB Manager - Social & Behavioral
glarsen@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Lauer, Liz
Sr. Grant Financial Analyst
ealauer@usf.edu (813) 974-6034
Li, Xiaoyin (Sara)
COI Research Compliance Administrator
xli9@usf.edu (813) 974-4652
Lopez, Mario
Database and System Administrator
mariol@usf.edu (813) 974-2736
Lowry, Judy
Senior Director, Outreach & Engagement
jhlowry@usf.edu (813) 974-3181
Lucas, Tina
Executive Administrative Specialist
tlucas@usf.edu (813) 974-9374
Mackley, Paul (Andy)
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu (813) 974-7106
Macuare, Kimberly, Ph.D.
Associate Editor, Technology & Innovation
kmacuare@usf.edu
Madden, Allison
Director of Research Foundation Operations
amadden@usf.edu (813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu (813) 974-4928
Mann, Scott
Assistant Director
scottmann@usf.edu (813) 974-0919
Marshall, Tony
Technology & Systems Analyst
amarsha7@usf.edu (813) 974-5326
Matos, Alexandria
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
matos@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
McLaughlin, Mark
Assistant Director
mmclaughlin@usf.edu (813) 974-8124
Means, Richard
Assistant Manager, Building & Maintenance
rmeans1@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Medina, Steven, J.D.
License Manager
stevenmedina@usf.edu (813) 974-3085
Meister, Ben
Boating Safety Officer & Diving Safety Officer
bmeister@usf.edu (813) 396-9223
Menzel, Various
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Merlo, Melissa
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu (813) 974-5292
Moore, Alyssa
Student Assistant
alyssamoore@usf.edu (813) 974-5376
Moore, Amber
COI Program Manager
amber1@usf.edu (813) 974-9345
Moore, Julie
Associate Director
juliemoore@usf.edu (813) 974-5452
Morrow, John
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
jmorrow@morrowconsultants.com
(813) 508-7117
Moulvi, Farah
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
fmoulvi@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Nash, Samantha
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu (813) 974-6687
Neff, Ivana (Sehovic)
COI Research Compliance Administrator
isehovic@usf.edu (813) 974-1596
Nelson, Elizabeth
Matching Grants Program Director, Florida High Tech Corridor
ernelson1@usf.edu (813) 974-3291
Neverson, Linda
Fiscal & Business Analyst
lneverson@usf.edu (813) 974-6859
Olivas, Erick
Grant Compliance & Financial Analyst
eolivas@usf.edu (813) 974-1949
Parker, Colleen
Program Manager
colleenp@usf.edu (813) 974-5169
Parker, William
Grant Financial Administrator
wparker4@usf.edu (813) 974-5517
Perez, Sierra
Student Assistant - Front Desk
sierrap@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Perez-Aybar, Richard
Maintenance Technician
richardperez@usf.edu (813) 974-9251
Perkins, Janelle
Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Portis, Samantha
Research Services Administrator
smportis@usf.edu (813) 974-4691
Puig, Rebecca, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice President
rpuig@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Purcell, Bonnie
Executive Administrative Specialist
bpurcell@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Renaud, Karen
QA/QI Compliance Auditor
karenrenaud@usf.edu (813) 974-3234
Rey, Ali
Sponsored Research Administrator
arey1@usf.edu (813) 974-5892
Reyes, Kevin
User Applications Specialist
krreyes@usf.edu (813) 974-8566
Riddle, Valerie
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
valerie25@usf.edu
(410) 845-7020
Rios, Stephanie
Assistant Director
srios@usf.edu (813) 974-6095
Rivas, Nancy
Grant Financial Administrator
nrivas@usf.edu (813) 974-4862
Rollins, April
Grant Financial Administrator
arollins1@usf.edu (813) 974-2041
Rubrecht, Margaret
Assistant Export Control Officer
mrubrecht@usf.edu (813) 974-0554
Rudzik, Kristine, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu (813) 974-5559
Salomon, Kristen
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Sanberg, Paul R., Ph.D., D.Sc
Senior Vice President for Research, Innovation & Knowledge Enterprise
psanberg@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Santiago, Mercedes
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu (813) 974-2443
Schoening, Edward
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu (813) 974-4635
Shaheen, Omar M.
Assistant Director
shaheen@usf.edu (813) 974-1303
Shain, Cera
Student Assistant
cerashain@usf.edu (813) 974-4226
Shelley, Amanda
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
amshelle@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Shockley, Charles
Sponsored Research Administrator
cshockle@usf.edu (813) 974-5359
Silas, Autumn
Special Projects Manager
autumnsilas@usf.edu (813) 974-3738
Simmons, Brenda
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
bsimmons@usf.edu (813) 974-8778
Sladky, Anna
IRB Manager - Biomedical
asladky@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Sloan, Melissa
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@sar.usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Spencer, Melody
Administrative Specialist
spencer66@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Spurrier, Jamie
Research Services Administrator
jspurrier@usf.edu (813) 974-5862
Stevenson, Sharlene
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu (813) 974-6090
Stewart, Jayde
Director
jvstewart@usf.edu (813) 974-2308
Stuart, Victoria, Ph.D.
Program Director, USF Faculty Honors, Prizes and Awards Program
vlstuart@usf.edu (813) 974 0466
Subko, Sarah
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu (813) 974-7223
Tasnim, Tabassum
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
tasnimt@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Interim Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Utley, Stephanie
Technology & Systems Analyst
sutley@usf.edu (813) 974-5825
Vandeyar, Larry
Grant Financial Administrator
lvandeya@usf.edu (813) 974-5880
Velesko, Lisa
Development Manager
lisavelesko@usf.edu (813) 974-7254
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu (813) 974-6082
Walker, Jennifer
IRB Research Compliance Administrator
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Waller, Takara
Sponsored Research Administrator
Waller1@usf.edu (813) 974-1914
Walters, Corinne
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
cwalters@usf.edu (813) 974-5096
Washington, David
Administrative Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633
Weaver, Adam
Radiation Safety Manager
aweaver@usf.edu (813) 974-1194
(727) 479-4740
West, Leigh
Assistant Program Director & Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu (813) 974-2237
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sponsored Research Administrator
cwildeboer@usf.edu (813) 974-7236
Wilkinson, Ramona
Grant Financial Administrator
rsyoungblood@usf.edu (813) 974-7516
Williams, Kevin
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
kcwilli3@usf.edu (813) 974-3602
Wilson, Dena
Assistant Director
dmwilson1@usf.edu (813) 974-6087
Woss, Jeanette
Assistant Export Control Officer
jnwoss@usf.edu (813) 974-5374
Wright, Shalandria
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu (813) 974-8338
Zamore-Nisbett, Nicole
Grant Financial Administrator
nzamore@usf.edu (813) 974-4647
Back to top