University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Research & Innovation

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist, Intern Program Coordinator
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Abuawad, Jissel M.
ERP Analyst
jabuawad@usf.edu (813) 974-5521
Aikins, Eddie M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
eaikins@usf.edu (813) 974-7988
Alfonso, Laura
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
llalfonso@usf.edu (813) 974-7104
Alvarez, Silvia
Assistant Director – Awards and Contracts
silviaa@usf.edu (813) 974-1089
Anderson, Keith
Assistant Vice President
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-6329
Anderson, Terrance
Administrative Specialist
tanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-4438
Bare, Earl J.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
ebare@usf.edu (813) 974-7553
Beagles, Laura L.
Research Services Administrator
lbeagles@usf.edu (813) 974-5211
Bear, Chloe S.
Communications & Marketing Specialist
chloebear@usf.edu (813) 974-0717
Berman, Richard
Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rberman@usf.edu (813) 974-5371
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Brown, Denesha
Administrative Specialist
deneshabrown@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Butler, Shanitra
IRB Senior Research Compliance Administrator
sbutler7@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Cannons, Andrew
Chair Biosafety
acannons@usf.edu (813) 233-2277
Capellan, Zenya
Sponsored Research Administrator I
zcapellan@usf.edu (813) 396-2898
Cardoso, Paul
Computer Support Specialist
paulcardoso@usf.edu (813) 974-0146
Carmichael, Bradley J.
Assistant Director – Invoicing and Reporting
bcarmichael@usf.edu (813) 974-1637
Cash, Lynn
Research Services Administrator
cashpl@usf.edu (813) 974-1657
Charles, Raymond M.
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu (813) 974-5082
Chase, Alyssa
Client Relationship Manager
alyssachase@usf.edu (813) 974-2937
Chen, Sujie
Program Manager - SII
sujiechen@usf.edu N/A
Cohen, Ashley
Research Services Administrator
ashleymyles@usf.edu (813) 396-9282
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon K.
Assistant Director – Financial Compliance
scorlett@usf.edu (813) 974-6091
Cowans, Jamila A.
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu (813) 974-9362
Craney, Keegan
USF Research Foundation Accountant
kcraney@usf.edu (813) 974-9587
Cruz-Perez, Ivisselys
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
icruzperez@usf.edu (813) 974-9450
Curry, Mariah
Sponsored Research Administrator I
currym1@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Dean, Jay
Chair - IACUC
jaydean@usf.edu (813) 974-1547
Deck, Kelsey
Research Services Administrator
kelseydeck@usf.edu (813) 974-5966
Della Pietra, Troy
Grant Financial Administrator I
tdellapietra@usf.edu (813) 974-5376
Dickerson, Lindsey M.
Administrative SRA
dickersonl@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Dimpah, Joseph C.
Health Physicist
jdimpah@usf.edu (813) 974-7656
Dorn, Judi I.
Research Services Administrator
judidorn@usf.edu (813) 974-5122
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Dreger, Cori A.
Project Manager
cdreger@usf.edu (813) 974-9831
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager, Interim Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Dunn, Hal
Research Communications Designer
hdunn@usf.edu (813) 974-3063
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu (813) 974-7229
Edwards, Karen
Senior Grant Financial Administrator
keedward@usf.edu (813) 974-6959
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Manager, IRB - Biomedical
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Encinas, Adriana D.
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu (813) 974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu (813) 974-5453
Finke, Donna K.
Assistant Director
dfinke@usf.edu (813) 974-7397
Fitzpatrick, Mary
Grant Financial Administrator
mfitzpatrick@usf.edu (813) 974-5527
Gamble, Patricia E., CPA
CFO & Director
pgamble1@usf.edu (813) 974-6171
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu (813) 974-2106
Gholap, Vighnesh
Student Assistant
vighnesh@usf.edu
Giffen, Lisa M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
lisagiffen@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Gordon, Lauren
Sponsored Research Administrator I
laurengordon@usf.edu (813) 974-0526
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu (813) 974-4918
Goyal, Shri K.
Executive-In-Residence
sgoyal@usf.edu
Guimaraes Gouveia, Nathalia
Grant Financial Administrator I
guimaraesgouveian@usf.edu (813) 974-8909
Haywood, Chandaliea
Assistant Director – Financial Transactions
chaywood@usf.edu (813) 974-7009
Hedrick, Cheryl
Program Planner Analyst
hedrickc@usf.edu (813) 974-0943
Hilker, Nicholas
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II – Biomedical
nhilker@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Holden, Pamela K.
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu (813) 974-6859
Howeth, Debra S.
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Hultz, David W.
Maintenance Technician
dwhultz@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Jacobs, Sharon G.
Office Manager
sjacobs2@usf.edu (813) 974-5568
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Fiscal and Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Joh, Ashley
Student Assistant – Florida Inventors Hall of Fame
ajoh@usf.edu (813) 895-8651
Johnson, Andrew D.
Grant Financial Administrator
ajohnson27@usf.edu (813) 974-3998
Johnson, Catherine A.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu (813) 974-1506
Johnson, John
St. Petersburg Campus Research & Innovation
jtj2@usf.edu (727) 873-4985
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Justice, Sandra
Sarasota-Manatee Campus Research & Innovation
sjustice@usf.edu (941) 359-4330
Kayal, Christine A.
Administrative Specialist
christinek3@usf.edu (813) 974-1347
Keene, Lara
Sponsored Research Administrator
keenel@usf.edu (813) 974-4570
Kelly, Anesia R.
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu (813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric M., MBA
Director
ericmkern@usf.edu (813) 974-6001
Kersh, John
Manager, Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu (813) 927-4329
Kutchinski, Marc E.
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu (813) 974-5592
Kuzniarek, Julien S.
Applications Developer
jkuzniarek@usf.edu (813) 974-0818
Labadie-Siville, Sara T.
Assistant Director – Proposal Services
slabadie@usf.edu (813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola P.
Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu (813) 974-6096
Lauer, Liz A.
Sr. Grant Financial Analyst
ealauer@usf.edu (813) 974-6034
Leffers, Katrina
Unit HR Administrator
kleffers@usf.edu (813) 974-2294
Lorenz, Alexander J.
Administrative SRA
ajlorenz1@usf.edu (813) 974-1595
Lucas, Tina L.
Executive Administrative Specialist
tlucas@usf.edu (813) 974-9374
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Lypka, Janet
Sponsored Research Administrator II
janetlypka@usf.edu (813) 396-9053
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu (813) 974-7106
Macuare, Kimberly A., Ph.D.
Associate Editor, Technology & Innovation
kmacuare@usf.edu (813) 974-3790
Madden, Allison L.
Director of Research Foundation Operations
amadden@usf.edu (813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara D.
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu (813) 974-4928
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu (813) 974-0919
McLaughlin, Mark A.
Assistant Director
mmclaughlin@usf.edu (813) 974-8124
McNally, Roisin, Ph.D.
Associate Director
rmcnally@usf.edu (813) 974-3038
McNelly, Mitchell
Foreign Influence Analyst
mmcnelly@usf.edu (813) 974-5374
Means, Richard
Assistant Manager, Building & Maintenance
rmeans1@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu (813) 976-9223
Merlo, Melissa A.
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu (813) 974-5292
Moore, Alyssa
Assistant
alyssamoore@usf.edu (813) 974-5376
Morrow, John
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
jmorrow@morrowconsultants.com
Morton, Ereka
Network & Computer Support Specialist
ereka@usf.edu (813) 974-3929
Moulvi, Farah I.
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
FMOULVI@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Mullings, Cereise A.
Director of Operations
cmulling@usf.edu (813) 974-7136
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu (813) 974-6687
Nelson, Elizabeth R.
Matching Grants Program Director, Florida High Tech Corridor
ernelson1@usf.edu (813) 974-3291
Nixon, Lauren A.
Sponsored Research Administrator
lanixon@usf.edu (813) 974-3526
Olivas, Erick R.
Grant Compliance & Financial Analyst
eolivas@usf.edu (813) 974-1949
Oliveira, Ana Luiza
Sponsored Research Administrator I
Analuiza19@usf.edu (813) 974-0249
Oliver, Schavanni
Publications Designer
schavannio@usf.edu (813) 974-5131
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu (813) 974-7363
Parker, Colleen R.
Program Manager
colleenp@usf.edu (813) 974-5169
Parker, William L.
Grant Financial Administrator
wparker4@usf.edu (813) 974-5517
Pastizzo, Shannon
Program Director
spastizzo@usf.edu (813) 974-2463
Pedraza, Jennifer E.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jpedraza@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Perez, Sierra N.
Receptionist - Front Desk
sierrap@usf.edu (813) 974-5570
Perez-Aybar, Richard M.
Maintenance Technician
richardperez@usf.edu (813) 974-9251
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Pflueger, Fred
Manager - Export Control Officer
fpflueger@usf.edu (813) 974- 0554
Pitts, Hanna
Sponsored Research Administrator I
hpitts@usf.edu (813) 396-9281
Plachy, Lucia
Intellectual Property Specialist
lplachy@usf.edu (813) 974-0017
Plazarte, Gabriela
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
gnp@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Ramage, Jason G.
Director
jramage@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Reis, Robert
Technology Scout
reisr@usf.edu (813) 974-1161
Renaud, Karen E.
QA/QI Compliance Auditor
karenrenaud@usf.edu (813) 974-3234
Rey, Alexandra (Ali)
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
arey1@usf.edu (813) 974-5892
Reyes, Kevin R.
User Applications Specialist
krreyes@usf.edu (813) 974-8566
Riddle, Valerie
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
valerie25@usf.edu
Rios, Stephanie
Assistant Director – Workforce Development
srios@usf.edu (813) 974-6095
Rodriguez, Jorge
Senior Foreign Influence Analyst
jorgerodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Santiago, Mercedes M.
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu (813) 974-2443
Schoening, Edward G.
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu (813) 974-4635
Serpenti, Ron
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
rserpenti@usf.edu (813) 974-8453
Shaheen, Omar M.
Associate Director
shaheen@usf.edu (813) 974-1303
Shnitser, Benjamin R.
Grant Compliance and Financial Analyst
shnitser@usf.edu (813) 396-2886
Shockley, Charles
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cshockle@usf.edu (813) 974-5359
Siedhoff, Jared R.
Systems Administrator I
jaredsiedhoff@usf.edu (813) 974-2736
Sloan, Melissa M.
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Smith, Sydney
Program Planner Analyst
sydneysmith1@usf.edu (813) 396-2885
Spencer, Allee
Sponsored Research Administrator
allees@usf.edu (813) 974-5760
Spurrier, Jamie K.
Assistant Program Director
jspurrie@usf.edu (813) 974-5862
Sran, Bhupinder
Research Compliance Admin II
sranb@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Stevenson, Sharlene E.
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu (813) 974-6090
Stuart, Victoria L., Ph.D.
Program Director, USF Faculty Honors, Prizes and Awards Program
vlstuart@usf.edu (813) 974 0466
Subko, Sarah S.
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu (813) 974-7223
Thomas, Sylvia W., Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu 813-974-5570
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Director of Engagement & Commercialization
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Utley, Stephanie
Data Management Analyst
sutley@usf.edu (813) 974-3929
Vanderbosch, Deena
Sr. ERP Analyst
deenav@usf.edu (813) 396-2427
Vandeyar, Laurence Y.
Sr Grant Financial Admin
lvandeya@usf.edu (813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu (813) 974-6082
Walker, Jennifer L.
Manager, IRB - Social & Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Walters, Corinne T.
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
cwalters@usf.edu (813) 974-5096
Washington, David J.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633
Waters, Tom
Assistant Director of Startups & Business Development
thomaswatersjr@usf.edu (813) 974-3085
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu (813) 974-1194
West, Leigh A.
Assistant Program Director & Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu (813) 974-2237
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cwildeboer@usf.edu (813) 974-7236
Wilson, Dena-Rose
Associate Director – Risk Management
dmwilson1@usf.edu (813) 974-6087
Wilson, Ramona S.
Grant Financial Administrator
ramonaw@usf.edu (813) 974-7516
Wittenberg, Trudy
Manager, Conflict of Interest
twittenberg@usf.edu (813) 974-4652
Wright, Shalandria A.
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu (813) 974-8338
Young, Shana
Administrative Specialist
syoung6@usf.edu (813) 974-7921
Youngster, Matthew
Sponsored Research Administrator I
mbyoungster@usf.edu (813) 974-3679
Back to top