University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5570
Fax: (813) 974-4962

Department Email:
research@research.usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612-9445

Department Website:
Research & Innovation



All Departments

Research & Innovation

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Aikins, Eddie M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
eaikins@usf.edu (813) 974-7988
Anderson, Keith
Assistant Vice President
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-6329
Bear, Chloe S.
Communications & Marketing Specialist
chloebear@usf.edu (813) 974-0717
Berman, Richard
Associate Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
rberman@usf.edu (813) 974-5371
Bloom, Michael P., Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu (813) 974-9737
Chachere, Victoria
Director, Strategic Communications
vchachere@usf.edu (813) 974-3370
Courtney, Taylor
Unit HR Administrator
tcourtney1@usf.edu (813) 974-2055
Deck, Kelsey
Administrative Specialist
kelseydeck@usf.edu (813) 974-5966
Dorn, Judi I.
Research Services Administrator
judidorn@usf.edu (813) 974-5122
Dunn, Hal R.
Research Communications Designer
hdunn@usf.edu (813) 974-3063
Giffen, Lisa M.
Executive Administrative Specialist
lisagiffen@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Johnson, John
St. Petersburg Campus Research & Innovation
jtj2@usf.edu (727) 873-4985
Justice, Sandra
Sarasota-Manatee Campus Research & Innovation
sjustice@usf.edu (941) 359-4330
Lowry, Judy H.
Senior Director, Outreach & Engagement
jhlowry@usf.edu (813) 974-3181
Mullings, Cereise A.
Director of Operations
cmulling@usf.edu (813) 974-7136
Parker, Colleen R.
Program Manager
colleenp@usf.edu (813) 974-5169
Spurrier, Jamie K.
Research Services Administrator
jspurrie@usf.edu (813) 974-5862
Stuart, Victoria L., Ph.D.
Program Director, USF Faculty Honors, Prizes and Awards Program
vlstuart@usf.edu (813) 974 0466
Thomas, Sylvia W., Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu 813-974-5570