University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance



All Departments

RIC Programs

Research Integrity & Compliance IRB-HRPP Program

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Allen, Eric C.
Associate Director
ace115@usf.edu (813) 974-5452
Butler, Shanitra
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Manager
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Encinas, Adriana D.
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu 813/974-6368
Harris, Tatyana R.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
trharris1@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Johnson, Katrina A.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
johnson276@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Larsen, Gina M.
IRB Manager - Social & Behavioral
glarsen@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Menzel, Various B.
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Ramage, Jason G.
Director
jramage@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Sloan, Melissa M.
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Walker, Jennifer L.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social & Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216