Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel:(813) 974-5638
Fax:(813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance

All Departments

RIC Programs

Research Integrity & Compliance IRB-HRPP Program

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Menzel, Various
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Perkins, Janelle
Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Jorgensen, Verena
Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Ellis, Vanessa
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7104
Matos, Alexandria
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
matos@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Shelley, Amanda
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
amshelle@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Sloan, Melissa
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@sar.usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Encinas, Andi
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu (813) 974-6368
Sladky, Anna
IRB Manager - Biomedical
asladky@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Tasnim, Tabassum
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
tasnimt@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Salomon, Kristen
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Larsen, Gina
IRB Manager - Social & Behavioral
glarsen@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Walker, Jennifer
IRB Research Compliance Administrator
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216