University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance



All Departments

RIC Programs

Research Integrity & Compliance IRB-HRPP Program

Alfonso, Laura
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
llalfonso@usf.edu
(813) 974-7104
Bailey, Erin K.
Vice Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
erin.bailey@va.gov
(813) 974-5638
Butler, Shanitra
Manager, IRB - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu
(813) 974-7486
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu
(813) 974-1596
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Assistant Director, Regulatory Affairs
vanessaellis@usf.edu
(813) 974-5452
Encinas, Andi
Manager, IRB - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6368
Hilker, Corbin
IRB Senior Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
nhilker@usf.edu
(813) 974-5741
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@usf.edu
(813) 974-5638
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2043
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
perkins@usf.edu
(813) 974-6237
Plazarte, Gabriela
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
gnp@usf.edu
(813) 974-6433
Ramage, Jay, PhD, MS, MBA
Director
jramage@usf.edu
(813) 974-2302
Rhodes, Madison
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I – Biomedical
madisonrhodes@usf.edu
(813) 974-8553
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu
(813) 974-4922
Sran, Bhupinder
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II – Social Behavioral
sranb@usf.edu
(813) 974-8360
Walker, Jennifer L.
Manager, IRB - Social Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu
(813) 974-3216