University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance


After Hours/Emergency Information:
Farah Moulvi (813) 469-1625
Debra Howeth (813) 842-7020

General Biosafety email address:
biosafety@usf.edu


All Departments

RIC Programs

Research Integrity & Compliance Biosafety Program

Cannons, Andrew
Chair Biosafety
acannons@usf.edu
(813) 233-2277
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu
(813) 974-1596
Howeth, Debra
Biosafety Manager / Institutional Biosafety Officer
dhoweth@usf.edu
(813) 974-5091
Ramage, Jay, PhD, MS, MBA
Director
jramage@usf.edu
(813) 974-2302
Sansone, Marianna
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
sansonem@usf.edu
(813) 974-9343