University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-1082
Fax: (813) 396-9313

General Inquiries
usfconnect@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
USF CONNECT



All Departments

USF CONNECT

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Bloom, Michael P., Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
mbloom@usf.edu (813) 974-9737
Doyle, Bridget M.
Conference and Events Planner
bdoyle16@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Goyal, Shri K.
Executive-In-Residence
sgoyal@usf.edu
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Fiscal and Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Kretzinger, Kathryn N.
Administrative Specialist
kretzinger@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-2466
Lucas, Tina L.
Executive Administrative Specialist
tlucas@usf.edu 813/974-9374
Morrow, John
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
jmorrow@morrowconsultants.com
Nelson, Elizabeth R.
Matching Grants Program Director, Florida High Tech Corridor
ernelson1@usf.edu (813) 974-3291
Pastizzo, Shannon
Program Director
spastizzo@usf.edu (813) 974-2463
Riddle, Valerie
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
valerie25@usf.edu
Seepaul, Stefan A.
Data Administrator
saseepaul@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-6187
West, Leigh A.
Assistant Program Director & Lab Manager
westl@usf.edu (813) 974-2237