Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel:(813) 974-2897
Fax:(813) 974-4919

Department Email: rfmcompliance@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
4019 E. Fowler Avenue, Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33617

Department Website:
Sponsored Research Post Award

Assistant Director:
Chanda Haywood
(813) 974-7009
(Transactions & Invoicing)

Department Mailboxes:

All Departments

Sponsored Research Post Award

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Aguilera, Albert
Graduate Assistant
acaguile@usf.edu
Bare, Earl
Fiscal & Business Specialist
ebare@usf.edu (813) 974-7553
Carmichael, Brad
Sr. Grant Financial Administrator
bcarmichael@usf.edu (813) 974-1637
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon
Assistant Director
scorlett@usf.edu (813) 974-6091
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu (813) 974-7229
Goosby, Reggie
Grant Financial Administrator
rgoosby@usf.edu (813) 974-0275
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu (813) 974-4918
Haywood, Chanda
Assistant Director
chaywood@usf.edu (813) 974-7009
Johnson, Andrew
Grant Financial Administrator
ajohnson27@usf.edu (813) 974-3998
Johnson, Catherine
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu (813) 974-1506
Johnson, Shalandria
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu (813) 974-8338
Kelly, Anesia
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu (813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric, MBA
Associate Director
ericmkern@usf.edu (813) 974-6001
Laferriere, Carola
Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu (813) 974-6096
Merlo, Melissa
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu (813) 974-5292
Puig, Rebecca, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice President
rpuig@usf.edu (813) 974-4054
Rios, Stephanie
Assistant Director
srios@usf.edu (813) 974-6095
Rivas, Nancy
Grant Financial Administrator
nrivas@usf.edu (813) 974-4862
Rollins, April
Grant Financial Administrator
arollins1@usf.edu (813) 974-2041
Schoening, Edward
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu (813) 974-4635
Stevenson, Sharlene
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu (813) 974-6090
Subko, Sarah
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu (813) 974-7223
Vandeyar, Larry
Grant Financial Administrator
lvandeya@usf.edu (813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu (813) 974-6082
Wilkinson, Ramona
Grant Financial Administrator
rsyoungblood@usf.edu (813) 974-7516
Wilson, Dena
Assistant Director
dmwilson1@usf.edu (813) 974-6087
Zamore-Nisbett, Nicole
Grant Financial Administrator
nzamore@usf.edu (813) 974-4647