University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-2897
Fax: (813) 974-4919

Department Email:
rsch-awards@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612-9445

Department Website:
Sponsored Research


Sponsored Research Leadership:

Eric Kern
Sr. Director - Research Strategic Initiatives
(813) 974-6001

Stephanie Rios
Director - Sponsored Research
(813) 974-6095

Silvia Alvarez
Assistant Director - Awards and Contracts
(813) 974-1089

Sara Labadie-Siville
Assistant Director - Proposal Services
(813) 974-5431

Chanda Haywood
Associate Director - Pre Award
(813) 974-7009

Sharon Corlett
Associate Director - Post Award
(813) 974-6091


Department Mailboxes:


@YourService Teams Chat:
ENTER THE CHAT


All Departments

Sponsored Research

Alvarez, Silvia
Assistant Director – Awards and Contracts
silviaa@usf.edu
(813) 974-1089
Bare, Earl J.
Grant Financial Administrator II
ebare@usf.edu
(813) 974-7553
Beagles, Laura L.
Research Services Administrator
lbeagles@usf.edu
(813) 974-5211
Brown, Nicole L.
Grant Financial Administrator
nbrown17@usf.edu
(813) 974-2041
Bruns, Haley
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
hbruns@usf.edu
(813) 974-9163
Capellan, Zenya
Sponsored Research Administrator I
zcapellan@usf.edu
(813) 396-2898
Carmichael, Bradley J.
Sr. Grant Financial Administrator
bcarmichael@usf.edu
(813) 974-1637
Cash, Lynn
Research Services Administrator
cashpl@usf.edu
(813) 974-1657
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon K.
Associate Director
scorlett@usf.edu
(813) 974-6091
Cruz-Perez, Ivisselys
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
icruzperez@usf.edu
(813) 974-9450
Curry, Mariah
Sponsored Research Administrator I
currym1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2897
Cutright, Stacie
Grant Financial Administrator I
scutright@usf.edu
(813) 974-2230
De Oliveira, Cady
Sponsored Research Administrator I
cadydeoliveira@usf.edu
(813) 396-0514
DeJesus, Vincent
Research Support Assistant
vmd2@usf.edu
DeJesus, Vincent M.
Research Support Assistant
vmd2@usf.edu
(813) 396-2241
Della Pietra, Troy
Grant Financial Administrator I
tdellapietra@usf.edu
(813) 974-5376
Deret, Phillip M.
Sponsored Research Administrator I
phillipderet@usf.edu
(813) 974-7236
Dickerson, Lindsey M.
Administrative SRA
dickersonl@usf.edu
(813) 974-2897
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu
(813) 974-7229
Edwards, Karen
Assistant Director
keedward@usf.edu
(813) 974-5414
Garber, Daniel L.
Sr. Sponsored Research Admin
dlgarber@usf.edu
(813) 396-2248
Gordon, Lauren
Sponsored Research Administrator I
laurengordon@usf.edu
(813) 974-0526
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu
(813) 974-4918
Guimaraes Gouveia, Nathalia
Grant Financial Administrator I
guimaraesgouveian@usf.edu
(813) 974-8909
Haywood, Chandaliea
Associate Director
chaywood@usf.edu
(813) 974-7009
Heig, Annalisa
Assistant Director
aheig@usf.edu
(813) 396-9982
Johnson, Catherine A.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu
(813) 974-1506
Keene, Lara
Sponsored Research Administrator
keenel@usf.edu
(813) 974-4570
Kelly, Anesia R.
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu
(813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric M., MBA
Senior Director for Research Strategic Initiatives
ericmkern@usf.edu
(813) 974-6001
Kutchinski, Marc E.
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu
(813) 974-5592
Labadie-Siville, Sara T.
Assistant Director – Proposal Services
slabadie@usf.edu
(813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola P.
Senior Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu
(813) 974-6096
Lauer, Liz A.
Assistant Director – Subawards & Compliance
ealauer@usf.edu
(813) 974-6034
Lorenz, Alexander J.
Administrative SRA
ajlorenz1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1595
Lypka, Janet
Sponsored Research Administrator II
janetlypka@usf.edu
(813) 396-9053
Mack, Deborah
Research Support Assistant
dmack39@usf.edu
McPherson, Trenda
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
tmcpherson@usf.edu
(813) 396-9973
Merlo, Melissa A.
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu
(813) 974-5292
Oliveira, Ana Luiza
Sponsored Research Administrator I
Analuiza19@usf.edu
(813) 974-0249
Perry, Alyson
Research Services Administrator
alysoncondon@usf.edu
(813) 396-2659
Pitts, Hanna
Sponsored Research Administrator I
hpitts@usf.edu
(813) 396-9281
Rey, Alexandra (Ali)
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
arey1@usf.edu
(813) 974-5892
Reyes, Kevin R.
Grant Compliance & Financial Analyst
krreyes@usf.edu
(813) 974-8566
Rios, Stephanie
Director of Sponsored Research
srios@usf.edu
(813) 974-6095
Schoening, Edward G.
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu
(813) 974-4635
Serpenti, Ron
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
rserpenti@usf.edu
(813) 974-8453
Shockley, Charles
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cshockle@usf.edu
(813) 974-5359
Sizemore, Kayla N.
Grant Financial Administrator
knsizemore@usf.edu
(813) 974-4635
Snow, Angela M.
Grant Financial Administrator
angelasnow@usf.edu
(813) 974-3998
Spencer, Allee
Sponsored Research Administrator
allees@usf.edu
(813) 974-5760
Stekas, Constantina
Grant Financial Administrator
cstekas@usf.edu
(813) 396-2763
Stevenson, Sharlene E.
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu
(813) 974-6090
Subko, Sarah S.
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu
(813) 974-7223
Vandeyar, Laurence Y.
Sr Grant Financial Admin
lvandeya@usf.edu
(813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu
(813) 974-6082
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cwildeboer@usf.edu
(813) 974-7236
Wilson, Ramona S.
Grant Financial Administrator
ramonaw@usf.edu
(813) 974-7516
Wright, Shalandria A.
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu
(813) 974-8338
Youngster, Matthew
Sponsored Research Administrator I
mbyoungster@usf.edu
(813) 974-3679