University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-2897
Fax: (813) 974-4919

Department Email:
rsch-awards@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612-9445

Department Website:
Sponsored Research


Sponsored Research Leadership:

Eric Kern
Director
(813) 974-6001

Dena-Rose Wilson
Associate Director – Risk Management
(813) 974-6087

Stephanie Rios
Assistant Director – Workforce Development
(813) 974-6095

Silvia Alvarez
Assistant Director (Pre-Award)
(813) 974-1089

Sara Labadie-Siville
Assistant Director (Pre-Award)
(813) 974-5431

Chanda Haywood
Assistant Director – Financial Transactions
(813) 974-7009

Brad Carmichael
Assistant Director – Invoicing and Reporting
(813) 974-1637

Sharon Corlett
Assistant Director – Financial Compliance
(813) 974-6091


Department Mailboxes:


@YourService Teams Chat:
ENTER THE CHAT


All Departments

Sponsored Research

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Alvarez, Silvia
Sponsored Research Administrator II
silviaa@usf.edu (813) 974-1089
Bare, Earl J.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
ebare@usf.edu (813) 974-7553
Cannon, John R.
Senior ERP Analyst
jcannon@usf.edu (813) 974-5343
Carmichael, Bradley J.
Assistant Director – Invoicing and Reporting
bcarmichael@usf.edu (813) 974-1637
Corlett-Taylor, Sharon K.
Assistant Director – Financial Compliance
scorlett@usf.edu (813) 974-6091
Curry, Mariah
Sponsored Research Administrator I
currym1@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Della Pietra, Troy
Grant Financial Administrator I
tdellapietra@usf.edu (813) 974-5376
Dickerson, Lindsey M.
Administrative SRA
dickersonl@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Dunn, Julia
Grant Financial Administrator
juliadunn@usf.edu (813) 974-7229
Fitzpatrick, Mary
Grant Financial Administrator
mfitzpatrick@usf.edu (813) 974-5527
Gallucci, Nikki
Grant Financial Administrator I
galluccin@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Gordon, Lew-Anne
Manager, Grant Financial Administrator
lagordon@usf.edu (813) 974-4918
Guimaraes Gouveia, Nathalia
Grant Financial Administrator I
guimaraesgouveian@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Haywood, Chandaliea
Assistant Director – Financial Transactions
chaywood@usf.edu (813) 974-7009
Johnson, Andrew D.
Grant Financial Administrator
ajohnson27@usf.edu (813) 974-3998
Johnson, Catherine A.
Fiscal & Business Specialist
cajohnson2@usf.edu (813) 974-1506
Kelly, Anesia R.
Grant Financial Administrator
anesiak@usf.edu (813) 974-6159
Kern, Eric M., MBA
Director
ericmkern@usf.edu (813) 974-6001
Kutchinski, Marc E.
Grant Financial Administrator
mkutchinski@usf.edu (813) 974-5592
Labadie-Siville, Sara T.
Sr. Sponsored Research Administrator
slabadie@usf.edu (813) 974-5431
Laferriere, Carola P.
Grant Financial Administrator
claferriere@usf.edu (813) 974-6096
Lauer, Liz A.
Sr. Grant Financial Analyst
ealauer@usf.edu (813) 974-6034
Lorenz, Alexander J.
Administrative SRA
ajlorenz1@usf.edu (813) 974-1595
Merlo, Melissa A.
Grant Financial Administrator
mmerlo@usf.edu (813) 974-5292
Nixon, Lauren A.
Sponsored Research Administrator
lanixon@usf.edu (813) 974-3526
Parker, William L.
Grant Financial Administrator
wparker4@usf.edu (813) 974-5517
Rey, Alexandra L.
Sponsored Research Administrator II
arey1@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Reyes, Kevin R.
User Applications Specialist
krreyes@usf.edu (813) 974-8566
Rios, Stephanie
Assistant Director – Workforce Development
srios@usf.edu (813) 974-6095
Schoening, Edward G.
Grant Financial Administrator
eschoening@usf.edu (813) 974-4635
Shockley, Charles
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cshockle@usf.edu (813) 974-5359
Simmons, Brenda J.
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
bsimmons@usf.edu (813) 974-8778
Spencer, Melody
Administrative Specialist
spencer66@usf.edu (813) 974-2897
Stevenson, Sharlene E.
Grant Financial Administrator
sstevenson@usf.edu (813) 974-6090
Subko, Sarah S.
Grant Financial Administrator
subko@usf.edu (813) 974-7223
Vandeyar, Laurence Y.
Sr Grant Financial Admin
lvandeya@usf.edu (813) 974-5880
Vicedo, Gerardo
Grant Financial Administrator
gvicedo@usf.edu (813) 974-6082
Walters, Corinne T.
Senior Sponsored Research Administrator
cwalters@usf.edu (813) 974-5096
Wildeboer, Courtney
Sponsored Research Administrator II
cwildeboer@usf.edu (813) 974-7236
Wilson, Dena-Rose
Associate Director – Risk Management
dmwilson1@usf.edu (813) 974-6087
Wilson, Ramona S.
Grant Financial Administrator
ramonaw@usf.edu (813) 974-7516
Wright, Shalandria A.
Grant Financial Administrator
shalandria@usf.edu (813) 974-8338