Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel:(813) 974-0994
Fax:(813) 974-8490

Department Email: patents@research.usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Technology Transfer Office

All Departments

Technology Transfer Office

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Bell, Debra
Senior Communications & Marketing Specialist
dlbell@usf.edu (813) 974-1720
Chase, Alyssa
Administrative Specialist
alyssachase@usf.edu (813) 974-2937
Conners, Christopher, Ph.D.
Licensing Associate
connersc@usf.edu (813) 974-4155
Costabile, Alissa
USF CONNECT Program Manager
acostabile@usf.edu (813) 974-6650
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Herrera, Yesenia
Licensing Manager
yeseniah@usf.edu (813) 974-3989
Hunter, Terri, Ph.D.
Senior Licensing Manager, Life Sciences
tbhunter@usf.edu (813) 974-0421
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Medina, Steven, J.D.
License Manager
stevenmedina@usf.edu (813) 974-3085
Rudzik, Kristine, J.D.
Licensing Associate
krudzik@usf.edu (813) 974-5559
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Interim Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Washington, David
Administrative Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633