University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-0994
Fax: (813) 974-8490

Department Email:
TTOinfo@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Technology Transfer Office



All Departments

Technology Transfer Office

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist, Intern Program Coordinator
cabrigo@usf.edu (813) 974-5537
Beckmann, Glenn
Assistant Director, Marketing
gbeckmann@usf.edu (813) 974-3989
Conrad, David, Ph.D, MBA
Director
dconrad1@usf.edu (813) 974-7665
Dautovic, Edita
Agreements Specialist
edautovic@usf.edu (813) 974-8480
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Officer
lgolin@usf.edu (813) 974-0102
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Fiscal and Business Manager
sjacques@usf.edu (813) 974-7409
Keefer, Susan
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
skeefer1@usf.edu (813) 974-0017
Oliver, Schavanni
Publications Designer
schavannio@usf.edu (813) 974-5131
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Associate Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu (813) 974-3732
Washington, David J.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu (813) 974-7633
Young, Shana
Administrative Specialist
syoung6@usf.edu (813) 974-7921