University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-0994
Fax: (813) 974-8490

Department Email:
TTOinfo@usf.edu

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Technology Transfer Office



All Departments

Technology Transfer Office

Abrigo, Cheryl
Communications & Marketing Specialist, Intern Program Coordinator
cabrigo@usf.edu
(813) 974-5537
Chase, Alyssa
Client Relationship Manager
alyssachase@usf.edu
(813) 974-2937
Daas, Eman, J.D.
Contracts Manager
emandaas@usf.edu
(813) 974-0421
Dautovic, Edita
Paralegal
edautovic@usf.edu
(813) 974-8480
Golin, Lauren
Communications & Marketing Manager
lgolin@usf.edu
(813) 974-0102
Jacques, Steven, M.S.
Assistant Director, Finance & Operations
sjacques@usf.edu
(813) 974-7409
McNally, Roisin, Ph.D.
Associate Director
rmcnally@usf.edu
(813) 974-3038
Oliver, Schavanni
Publications Designer
schavannio@usf.edu
(813) 974-5131
Plachy, Lucia
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
lplachy@usf.edu
(813) 974-0017
Reis, Robert, M.S., MBA
Technology Scout
reisr@usf.edu
(813) 974-1161
Schramm, Karla, Ph.D.
Technology Scout
kschramm@usf.edu
(813) 974-5559
Tyrpak, Michele, J.D.
Director
mtyrpak@usf.edu
(813) 974-3732
Washington, David J.
Senior Intellectual Property Specialist
djwashington@usf.edu
(813) 974-7633
Young, Shana
Fiscal & Business Analyst I
syoung6@usf.edu
(813) 974-7921