University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-1082
Fax: (813) 396-9313

Meet the Staff

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
USF Research Foundation, Inc.



All Departments

USF Research Foundation, Inc.

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Charles, Raymond M.
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu (813) 974-5082
Cowans, Jamila A.
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu (813) 974-9362
Dreger, Cori A.
Administrative Specialist
cdreger@usf.edu (813) 974-9831
Finke, Donna K.
Research Foundation Accountant
dfinke@mail.usf.edu (813) 974-7397
Gamble, Patricia E., CPA
CFO & Director
pgamble1@usf.edu (813) 974-6171
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu (813) 974-2106
Holden, Pamela K.
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu (813) 974-6859
Hultz, David W.
Maintenance Technician
dwhultz@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Kersh, John
Manager, Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu (813) 927-4329
Kraft, Ryan M.
Research Foundation Operations Assistant
rkraft1@usf.edu (813) 974-6185
Madden, Allison L.
Director of Research Foundation Operations
amadden@usf.edu (813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara D.
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu (813) 974-4928
Means, Richard
Assistant Manager, Building & Maintenance
rmeans1@usf.edu (813) 974-1082
Perez-Aybar, Richard M.
Maintenance Technician
richardperez@usf.edu (813) 974-9251
Santiago, Mercedes M.
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu (813) 974-2443
Thomas, Sylvia W., Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu 813-974-5570