University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-1082
Fax: (813) 396-9313

Meet the Staff

Campus Mail Point:
30338 USF Holly Dr.
Physical Address:
3802 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
USF Research Foundation, Inc.



All Departments

USF Research Foundation, Inc.

Beharry, Marsha
Administrative Specialist
beharrym@usf.edu
813/974-6185
Charles, Raymond M.
Assistant Director
rcharles@usf.edu
(813) 974-5082
Cowans, Jamila A.
Executive Administrative Specialist
jamila2@usf.edu
(813) 974-9362
Craney, Keegan
USF Research Foundation Accountant
kcraney@usf.edu
(813) 396-0298
Finke, Donna K.
Assistant Director
dfinke@usf.edu
(813) 974-7397
Forrest, Kamoya A.
Student Assistant
forrest12@usf.edu
Ghader, Souha, PMP
Project Manager
ghader@usf.edu
(813) 974-2106
Hickey, Michelle
Director of Finance
mhhickey@usf.edu
(813) 974-1082
Holden, Pamela K.
Fiscal & Business Analyst
pkholden@usf.edu
(813) 974-6859
Kersh, John
Assistant Director, USF Research Park Operations
jkersh@usf.edu
(813) 927-4329
Madden, Allison L.
Chief Operating Officer and Corporate Secretary
amadden@usf.edu
(813) 974-5095
Makas, Tara D.
Grant Financial Administrator
taramakas@usf.edu
(813) 974-4928
Means, Richard
Manager, Building & Maintenance Operations
rmeans1@usf.edu
(813) 974-1082
Perez-Aybar, Richard M.
Maintenance Technician III
richardperez@usf.edu
(813) 974-9251
Pratt, Troyce A.
Student Assistant
troycep@usf.edu
(813) 974-5240
Santiago, Mercedes M.
Fiscal & Business Assistant
msantiago@usf.edu
(813) 974-2443
Shaw, Theophilus M.
shawt@usf.edu
Thomas, Sylvia W., Ph.D.
Vice President for Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu
813-974-5570