University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance



All Departments

Research Integrity & Compliance Programs:

Research Integrity & Compliance

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Allen, Eric C.
Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs, Research Integrity & Compliance
ace115@usf.edu (813) 974-5452
Bartlett, John J.
Compliance Analyst
johnbartlett@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Butler, Shanitra
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Champer, Dylan R.
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
drchamper@usf.edu (813) 974-9343
Cordery, Jamey L.
Administrative Specialist
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Dent, William E.
Senior Director, Research Integrity & Compliance and Diving Safety Officer
wdent@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7104
Encinas, Adriana D.
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu 813/974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu 813/974-5453
Harris, Tatyana R.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
trharris1@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Howeth, Debra S.
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Johnson, Katrina A.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
johnson276@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Larsen, Gina M.
IRB Manager - Social & Behavioral
glarsen@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Li, Xiaoyin (Sara)
COI Research Compliance Administrator
xli9@usf.edu (813) 974-4652
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu 813/974-7106
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu 813/974-0919
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu 813/976-9223
Menzel, Various B.
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Moulvi, Farah I.
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
FMOULVI@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu (813) 974-6687
Neff, Ivana S.
COI Program Manager
isehovic@usf.edu (813) 974-1596
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu (813) 974-7363
Pedraza, Jennifer E.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jpedraza@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Renaud, Karen E.
QA/QI Compliance Auditor
karenrenaud@usf.edu (813) 974-3234
Ruff, Bryan D.
Manager
bryanr@usf.edu (813) 974-0554
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Shelley, Amanda M.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
amshelle@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Sladky, Anna L.
IRB Manager - Biomedical
asladky@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Sloan, Melissa M.
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Walker, Jennifer L.
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Social & Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu (813) 974-1194