University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance



All Departments

Research Integrity & Compliance Programs:

Research Integrity & Compliance

Alfonso, Laura
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
llalfonso@usf.edu
(813) 974-7104
Anderson, Keith
Associate Vice President
kanderson@usf.edu
(813) 974-6329
Bailey, Erin K.
Vice Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
erin.bailey@va.gov
(813) 974-5638
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu
(813) 974-5110
Brown, Denesha
Administrative Specialist
deneshabrown@usf.edu
(813) 974-8794
Butler, Shanitra
Manager, IRB - Biomedical
sbutler7@usf.edu
(813) 974-7486
Cannons, Andrew
Chair Biosafety
acannons@usf.edu
(813) 233-2277
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu
(813) 974-1596
Daughdrill, Pamela
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
pameladaughdrill@usf.edu
(813) 974-6942
Dean, Jay
Chair - IACUC
jaydean@usf.edu
(813) 974-1547
DelVecchio, URika
Foreign Influence Analyst
udelvecchio@usf.edu
(813) 974-9345
Dimpah, Joseph C.
Health Physicist
jdimpah@usf.edu
(813) 974-7656
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer II
cdrake4@usf.edu
(813) 974-2036
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Assistant Director, Regulatory Affairs
vanessaellis@usf.edu
(813) 974-5452
Encinas, Andi
Manager, IRB - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu
(813) 974-5453
Harris, Tatyana
Manager, QA/QI Program
trharris1@usf.edu
(813) 974-7454
Hilker, Corbin
IRB Senior Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
nhilker@usf.edu
(813) 974-5741
Howeth, Debra
Biosafety Manager / Institutional Biosafety Officer
dhoweth@usf.edu
(813) 974-5091
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@usf.edu
(813) 974-5638
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2043
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu
(813) 974-7106
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu
(813) 974-0919
McNelly, Mitchell
Foreign Influence Analyst
mmcnelly@usf.edu
(813) 974-5374
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu
(813) 976-9223
Moulvi, Farah I.
Assistant Director - IACUC Program
FMOULVI@usf.edu
(813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu
(813) 974-7857
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu
(813) 974-6687
Olcese, Phillip
Manager, Conflict of Interest
olcese@usf.edu
(813) 974-4652
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu
(813) 974-7363
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
perkins@usf.edu
(813) 974-6237
Pflueger, Fred
Manager - Export Control Officer
fpflueger@usf.edu
(813) 974- 0554
Plazarte, Gabriela
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
gnp@usf.edu
(813) 974-6433
Polansky, Helena
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator II
hpolansky@usf.edu
(813) 974-5642
Powell, Brittani M.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator II
brittanip@usf.edu
(813) 974-3234
Ramage, Jay, PhD, MS, MBA
Director
jramage@usf.edu
(813) 974-2302
Rhodes, Madison
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I – Biomedical
madisonrhodes@usf.edu
(813) 974-8553
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu
(813) 974-4922
Sansone, Marianna
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
sansonem@usf.edu
(813) 974-9343
Sran, Bhupinder
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II – Social Behavioral
sranb@usf.edu
(813) 974-8360
Walker, Jennifer L.
Manager, IRB - Social Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu
(813) 974-3216
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu
(813) 974-1194