University of South Florida

USF Research & Innovation

Contact List

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091

Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 155
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance



All Departments

Research Integrity & Compliance Programs:

Research Integrity & Compliance

Staff

E-mail

Phone

Anderson, Keith
Assistant Vice President
kanderson@usf.edu (813) 974-6329
Booker, Adrienne M.
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Butler, Shanitra
IRB Senior Research Compliance Administrator
sbutler7@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Champer, Dylan R.
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
drchamper@usf.edu (813) 974-9343
Cordery, Jamey
COI Research Compliance Administrator I
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Dimpah, Joseph C.
Health Physicist
jdimpah@usf.edu (813) 974-7656
Drake, Cara C.
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager, Interim Associate Director, Regulatory Affairs
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Ellis, Vanessa N.
Manager
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Encinas, Adriana D.
IRB Manager - Reliance
encinas1@usf.edu (813) 974-6368
Figueroa Mojica, Hector L.
Radiation Control Technician
hfigueroa@usf.edu (813) 974-5453
Hilker, Nicholas
IRB Research Compliance Administrator II – Biomedical
nhilker@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Howeth, Debra S.
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Jorgensen, Verena
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Luna, Myah
IRB Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
lunam1@usf.edu (813) 974-8553
Mackley, Paul A.
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu (813) 974-7106
Marshall, Anthony
Technology & Systems Manager
amarsha7@usf.edu (813) 974-0919
McNelly, Mitchell
Foreign Influence Analyst
mmcnelly@usf.edu (813) 974-5374
Meister, Benjamin T.
Safety & Compliance Manager
BMEISTER@usf.edu (813) 976-9223
Moulvi, Farah I.
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
FMOULVI@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda L.
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Nash, Samantha J.
User Application Specialist
snash1@usf.edu (813) 974-6687
Pacheco, Maria T.
Technology & Systems Analyst
mariapacheco@usf.edu (813) 974-7363
Pedraza, Jennifer E.
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jpedraza@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Perkins, Janelle
Program Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Plazarte, Gabriela
IRB Research Compliance Administrator I - Social Behavioral
gnp@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Ramage, Jason G.
Director
jramage@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Renaud, Karen E.
QA/QI Compliance Auditor
karenrenaud@usf.edu (813) 974-3234
Rodriguez, Jorge
Senior Foreign Influence Analyst
jorgerodrigu@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Salomon, Kristen L.
Chair - Social & Behavioral IRB
ksalomon@usf.edu (813) 974-4922
Sloan, Melissa M.
Vice-Chair Social & Behavioral IRB
melissasloan@usf.edu (941) 359-4286
Walker, Jennifer L.
Manager, IRB - Social & Behavioral
jlwalker3@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Weaver, Adam S.
Radiation Safety Manager
AWEAVER@usf.edu (813) 974-1194
Wittenberg, Trudy
Manager
twittenberg@usf.edu (813) 974-4652