Contact List

Research Integrity & Compliance Contact Information

Department Tel & Fax
Tel: (813) 974-5638
Fax: (813) 974-7091


Campus Mail Point:
MDC 35
Physical Address:
3702 Spectrum Blvd., Suite 165
Tampa, FL 33612

Department Website:
Research Integrity & Compliance


Staff

E-mail

Campus Tel.

Cellular

Barter, Micaela (Mimi)
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
mbarter2@usf.edu (813) 974-5642
Blackburn, Stephen
User Applications Specialist
sblackburn@usf.edu (813) 974-7821
Booker, Adrienne
Safety & Compliance Officer - IACUC/Biosafety
adrienneb@usf.edu (813) 974-5110
Champer, Dylan
Safety & Compliance Officer - Biosafety
drchamper@usf.edu (813) 974-9343
Cordery, Jamey
Administrative Specialist
jlcordery@usf.edu (813) 974-8794
Delargy, Jessica
QA/QI Research Compliance Administrator
jdelargy@usf.edu (813) 974-2043
Dent, William
Director, Research Integrity & Compliance and Diving Safety Officer
wdent@usf.edu (813) 974-2302
Drake, Cara
Applications Developer
cdrake4@usf.edu (813) 974-2036
Duncan, Wendy
QA/QI Program Manager
wduncan3@usf.edu (813) 974-7454
Ellis, Vanessa
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
vanessaellis@usf.edu (813) 974-7104
Figueroa, Hector
Radiation Control Technican
hfigueroa@usf.edu (813) 974-5453 (813) 523-1719
George, Weldon
IRB Manager - Social/Behavioral
wageorge1@usf.edu (813) 974-8360
Gibbons, William
Health Physicist
wrgibbons@usf.edu (813) 974-7656 (732) 343-4162
Holloway, Brian
Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
bholloway1@usf.edu (813) 974-3216
Howeth, Debra
Biosafety Manager
dhoweth@usf.edu (813) 974-5091
Jorgensen, Verena
Chair, Biomedical IRB
vjorgens@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5638
Mackley, Paul (Andy)
IACUC Research Compliance Administrator
pmackley@usf.edu (813) 974-7106
Marshall, Tony
Technology & Systems Analyst
amarsha7@usf.edu (813) 974-5326
Marten, Catherine
COI Research Compliance Administrator
cmarten@usf.edu (813) 974-4652
Meister, Ben
Boating Safety Officer & Diving Safety Officer
bmeister@usf.edu (813) 396-9223
Menzel, Various
Sr. Research Compliance Administrator - Social/Behavioral
vmenzel@usf.edu (813) 974-6433
Moore, Amber
COI Program Manager
amber1@usf.edu (813) 974-9345
Moore, Julie
Associate Director
juliemoore@usf.edu (813) 974-5452
Moulvi, Farah
Institutional Safety Officer & IACUC Manager
fmoulvi@usf.edu (813) 974-0954
Mulligan, Linda
Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration
lmulliga@usf.edu (813) 974-7857
Neff, Ivana (Sehovic)
COI Research Compliance Administrator
isehovic@usf.edu (813) 974-1596
Perkins, Janelle
Chair, Biomedical IRB
jperkin1@health.usf.edu (813) 974-6237
Pesch, Marsha
Export Control Officer
mpesch@usf.edu (813) 974-6368
Poindexter, Victoria
Assistant Export Control Officer
vcp1@usf.edu (813) 974-0554
Prendergast, Alice
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
aprender@usf.edu (813) 974-6942
Reddish, Jamie
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
jreddish@usf.edu (813) 974-5741
Schinka, John
Chair, Social and Behavioral IRBs
jschinka@health.usf.edu (813) 972-2000 ext 6727
Sladky, Anna
Research Compliance Administrator - Biomedical
asladky@usf.edu (813) 974-7486
Weaver, Adam
Radiation Safety Manager
aweaver@usf.edu (813) 974-1194 (727) 479-4740
Back to top